The Tampa Bay Estuary Program (TBEP) announces the scheduling of all 2018 Management and Policy Board Meetings to which all persons are invited.

MANAGEMENT BOARD DATES & TIMES:

Friday, November 9, 2018 at 9:00am,

Friday, February 8, 2019 at 9:00am,

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 9:00am,

Friday, August 9, 2019 at 9:00am, and

 Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:00am.

 

POLICY BOARD DATES & TIMES: 

Friday, November 16, 2018 at 9:00am,

Friday, February 15, 2019 at 9:00am,

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 9:00am,

Friday, August 16, 2019 at 9:00am, and

 Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:00am.

All regularly scheduled meetings will be held at the Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council, 4000 Gateway Centre Boulevard, Suite 100, Pinellas Park, Florida.

The agendas for the above meetings may be obtained on our website www.tbeptech.org ten days before the scheduled date of the meeting or by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Please note that if a person decides to appeal any decision made by the Tampa Bay Estuary Program’s Management or Policy Board to any matter considered at the above cited meetings, he/she will need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made, which record includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is based.

For more information or if you require special assistance to attend either meeting, please contact our Program Administrator at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Attachments:
File Description File size
Download this file (PB Agenda and Packet.pdf)August 10th -- Management Board Agenda & Packet   3403 kB
Download this file (PB Agenda and Packet.pdf)August 17th -- Policy Board Agenda & Packet   3405 kB

TBEP Calendar

Upcoming Events